The BB's Music For Fun A "No nonsense", Friendly Cyber Community with Great Listening for all!! Offering "FREE" Music and Only Music Related!

Friday, January 26, 2007

VA - Grammy Nominees 2007 [2007]

1. Crazy - Gnarls Barkley
2. Be Without You - Mary J. Blige
3. Put Your Records On - Corinne Bailey Rae
4. Waiting On The World To Change - John Mayer
5. Dani California - Red Hot Chili Peppers
6. Sexyback - Justin Timberlake
7. Not Ready To Make Nice - Dixie Chicks
8. Jesus Take The Wheel - Carrie Underwood
9. Hide And Seek - Imogen Heap
10. Ain't No Other Man - Christina Aguilera
11. Unwritten - Natasha Bedingfield
12. You Can Close Your Eyes - Sheryl Crow
13. Stupid Girls - Pink
14. Black Horse And The Cherry Tree - KT Tunstall
15. You're Beautiful - James Blunt
16. Save Room - John Legend
17. Jenny Wren - Paul McCartney
18. Bad Day - Daniel Powter
19. My Humps - The Black Eyed Peas
20. I Will Follow You Into The Dark - Death Cab For Cutie
21. Over My Head (Cable Car) - The Fray
22. Is It Any Wonder - Keane
23. Stickwitu - The Pussycat Dolls

Keith Jarrett - Solo Tribute - The 100th performance in Japan (DVDrip ) [1987]

Keith Jarrett - Solo Tribute - The 100th performance in Japan
Recorded live at Suntory Hall, Tokyo on April 14, 1987

01. The night we called it a day
02. I love you
03. Things ain't what they used to be
04. Sound
05. I loves you Porgy
06. There is no greater love
07. Round about midnight
08. Solar
09. Then I'll be tired of you
10. Sweet and lovely
11. The wind
12. Do nothing till you hear from me
13. I got it bad and that ain't good
14. Summertime

Van Morrison - At The Movies: Soundtrack Hits [2007]

Availability: This title will be released on February 13, 2007

1. Gloria - (Them)
2. Baby Please Don't Go - (Them)
3. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
4. Domino
5. Moondance (live) previously unreleased version
6. Queen Of The Slipstream
7. Wild Night
8. Caravan (live)
9. Wonderful Remark
10. Brown Eyed Girl (re-recorded)
11. Days Like This
12. Into the Mystic (live)
13. Hungry For Your Love
14. Someone Like You
15. Bright Side Of The Road
16. Have I Told You Lately
17. Real Real Gone
18. Irish Heartbeat (w/Chieftains)
19. Comfortably Numb (live)Recorded live at the Berlin Wall in 1990 with Roger Waters

Friday, January 12, 2007

Porcupine Tree - Rockpalast [2006]

Download only album sold at the band's site.

A 2 CD set containing a complete recording of the band's appearance on the legendary German TV show Rockpalast on the 19th November 2005, including several pieces that were not included in the broadcast. Beautifully recorded by WDR, and later remixed by SW at No Man's Land.

Recorded for Rockpalast TV broadcast at Live Music Hall, Koln, Germany on 19th November 2005.

Mixed by Steven Wilson.

All songs written by Steven Wilson, except Futile, Mother and Child Divided, and The Start of Something Beautiful, by Gavin Harrison / Steven Wilson; and So Called Friend, and Halo, written by Richard Barbieri / Colin Edwin / Gavin Harrison / Steven Wilson.

Cover by Lasse Hoile, designed by Carl Glover for Aleph

Disc 1
Open Car
Blackest Eyes
Mellotron Scratch
Mother and Child Divided
So Called Friend

Disc 2
Arriving Somewhere but Not Here
The Sound of Muzak
The Start of Something Beautiful
Radioactive Toy

This DL also includes Cover/Insert artwork.

Wednesday, January 10, 2007

Carly Simon - Into White [2007]

For a CD with a lot of soft songs on it--"Scarborough Fair," "Over the Rainbow," "You Are My Sunshine"--Into White sends a loud message, that being: when you're as important an artist as Carly Simon, you can pretty much sing what you want, which accounts for this disc's genre confusion. Part kids' record, part under-the-covers project, Into White feels a little like it went for a toss in the Simon residence's salad spinner; "Oh! Susanna," which has rarely sounded sweeter, is followed by a beautiful reading of the Beatles' poetic "Blackbird," which segues into a family sing-along to ex-husband James Taylor's classic "You Can Close Your Eyes" (son and daughter Ben and Sally Taylor pitch in on harmonies). Deciding whether to play it on the way to morning kindergarten or during brunch for your mellow sweetheart, then, can be brutal. But the choice to buy it or bypass it shouldn't be. Simon, vocally sure-footed as ever, wicks the warmth out of every last track and directs it with pinpoint precision to her listeners--nobody does music as comfort food better. Perhaps nobody knows how to pluck from her own catalog better, either: closing this artful jumble of a late-career disc is the abominably under-appreciated but gorgeous "Love of My Life," from the largely forgotten 1992 film This is My Life. --Tammy La Gorce

1. Into White
2. Oh! Susanna
3. Blackbird
4. You Can Close Your Eyes (Carly Simon,Ben Taylor & Sally Taylor)
5. Quiet Evenin'
6. Manha De Carnaval (Theme from "Black Orpheus")
7. Jamaica Farewell
8. You Are My Sunshine
9. Devoted To You / All I Have To Do Is Dream
10. Scarborough Fair
11. I Gave My Love A Cherry (The Riddle Song)
12. Over The Rainbow
13. Love Of My Life
14. I'll Just Remember You

Kylie Minogue - Showgirl Homecoming Live [2007]

Availability: This title will be released on January 11, 2007

Two CD live set from the diva wonder from Down Under! She's back! Ladies and Gentlemen, boys and girls. Put your hands together for the Princess of Pop: Miss Kylie Minogue. Kylie's Showgirl Homecoming: Greatest Hits Tour opened in Sydney on Saturday 11th November 2006. Plans for this, the most anticipated concert event of the year had been underway for some time with rehearsals for the tour started back in August. This opening night, her first public performance in some time, was electrifying and is now available on this double CD release. The Showgirl Homecoming: Greatest Hits Tour has captured Kylie's excitement and desire for her, and her audience, to have the truly unique concert experience, which you will now be able to hear on CD. EMI.


01 - Overture
02 - Better The Devil You Know
03 - In Your Eyes
04 - White Diamond
05 - On A Night Like This
06 - Shocked / Spinning Around
07 - Temple Prequel
08 - Confide In Me
09 - Cowboy Style
10 - Finer Feelings
11 - Too Far
12 - Red Blooded Woman
13 - Slow
14 - Kids (Feat. Bono)


01 - Rainbow Prequel
02 - Somewhere Over The Rainbow
03 - Come Into My World
04 - Chocolate
05 - I Believe In You
06 - Dreams
07 - Burning Up / Vogue
08 - The Loco-Motion
09 - I Should Be So Lucky
10 - Hand On Your Heart
11 - Space Prequel
12 - Can't Get You Out Of My Head
13 - Light Years / Turn It Into Love
14 - Especially For You
15 - Love At First Sight

Tuesday, January 02, 2007

VA - Broken Bridges Soundtrack

Artist : Various Artists
Album : Broken Bridges Soundtrack
Source : CD
Year : 2006
Genre : Country
Encoder : exact audio copy 0.96b
Codec : lame 3.91 --alt-preset standard
Quality : VBR, average 319kbps, joint stereo
ID3-Tag : Yes, Version 2.3
Included : This Info-File (NFO)
01 (3:09) Toby Keith, Lindsay Haun / Broken Bridges
02 (3:19) Fred Eaglesmith / Thinkin Bout You
03 (2:11) Toby Keith / Crash Here Tonight
04 (4:00) Lindsay Haun / Broken
05 (3:45) Matraca Berg / Along For The Ride
06 (3:54) Toby Keith, Willie Nelson, Bebe Winans / Uncloudy Day
07 (3:01) Scotty Emerick / What's Up With That
08 (3:50) Flynnville Train / High On The Mountain
09 (3:14) Sonya Isaacs / The Battlefield
10 (3:12) Toby Keith / Can't Go Back
11 (2:52) Poor Richard's Hound / The Waiting Game
12 (2:04) Toby Keith / Big Bull Ride
13 (2:35) Toby Keith / Zig Zag Stop
14 (3:05) Toby Keith / Jacky Don Tucker

Playing Time : 44:11
Total Size : 101 MB
Link and Pass in comments.......